Describe a phase in life that was difficult to say goodbye to.

I don’t think there has ever been a phase in my life that was difficult to say goodbye to.

I love change a lot, even though everyone that I know personally, swears that I haven’t changed a bit, My behavior and appearance alike.

But,

I genuinely thrive in saying goodbye to phases in my life, I almost always look forward to it.

I am always open to new things, new ideas and new experiences,

Because,

It is always upwards and better for me, with each phase that I let go off.

But, a phase I think that was difficult to let go off, would be my daddy’s girl phase/era. I was truly a daddy’s girl.

Most times, I wish he was still alive.

That was difficult to let go off , but then I still made it through and I am thriving and I have memories of him to keep me company.

Does that even count as a phase in life?

As always,

I hope you enjoyed reading through, xx

© Unwana Udo-osoh

Leave a comment